# NEW YORK CITY ENERGY EFFICIENCY CORPORATION ("NYCEEC")

## **Board of Directors**

## **Board Structure**

As of December of 2023, NYCEEC's Board of Directors (the "Board") totaled fourteen (14) members with no vacant seats. Those members include City officials, business owners in the field and community leaders.

## **NYCEEC Board Members** (as of December of 2023)

- 1. Jeffrey Brodsky *Chairperson*
- 2. Kimberly Darga (ex-officio position)
- 3. Joseph Chavez (ex-officio position)
- 4. Ashok Gupta
- 5. Greg Hale
- 6. Marc Khouzami
- 7. Susan Leeds
- 8. Sadie McKeown
- 9. Renwick Paige
- 10. Bruce Schlein
- 11. Marc Zuluaga
- 12. John Rice
- 13. Elizabeth Zeldin
- 14. Kelli Keenan

The Board has four committees. Committee names and memberships as of December of 2023 are listed below:

## **Audit and Finance Committee:**

Renwick Paige Sadie McKeown Marc Khouzami

## **Governance and HR Committee:**

Greg Hale Jeff Brodsky Bruce Schlein

## **Executive Committee and PACE Committee:**

Jeff Brodsky Greg Hale Renwick Paige